People

Faculty

Ray Hilborn

Ray Hilborn

Professor
UW Aquatic & Fishery Sciences


Homepage

rayh@u.washington.edu

Tom Quinn

Tom Quinn

Professor
UW Aquatic & Fishery Sciences


Homepage

tquinn@u.washington.edu

Daniel Schindler

Professor
UW Aquatic & Fishery Sciences

 

Homepage

deschind@u.washington.edu

Lorenz Hauser

Associate Professor
UW Aquatic & Fishery Sciences


Homepage

lhauser@u.washington.edu

Jim Seeb

Research Professor
UW Aquatic & Fishery Sciences


Homepage

jseeb@u.washington.edu

Lisa Seeb

Research Professor
UW Aquatic & Fishery Sciences


Homepage

lseeb@u.washington.edu


Professional Staff

Name

Position (Affiliation)

Eddress

Chris Boatright

General Manager/Research Scientist

cboat@uw.edu

Jackie Carter

Research Scientist/Database manager

jlcarter@uw.edu

Jason Ching

Research assistant

chingj@uw.edu

Laura Payne

Visiting Scholar

lxpayne@gmail.com

Greg Ruggerone

Consultant
(Natural Resources Consultants)

GRuggerone@aol.com

Jon Wittouck

Research Scientist/Engineer

wittouck@u.washington.edu


Students

Name

Advisor

Eddress

Jonny Armstrong

Schindler

jonny5armstrong@gmail.com

Kale Bentley

Schindler

bentley2@uw.edu

Morgan Bond

Quinn

mobond@u.washington.edu

Tim Cline

Schindler

tjcline@uw.edu

Curry Cunningham

Hilborn/Quinn

curryc2@uw.edu

Jennifer Griffiths

Schindler

jeng@u.washington.edu

Rachel Hovel

Quinn

rhovel@uw.edu

KathiJo Jankowski-Geifer

Schindler

kathijo@uw.edu

Wes Larson

Seeb

wlarson1@u.washington.edu

Peter Lisi

Schindler

peter.j.lisi@gmail.com

Adrianne Smits

Schindler

smitsa@uw.edu

Tim Walsworth

Schindler

tewals@uw.edu